Awareness Depot View Cart Awareness Depot
Home  >  Testimonials

Testimonials

From: Pete B
Sent: July 28, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
We just received our custom green cancer awareness pins! I'm blown away.....less than 3 weeks and they are perfect!! Thank you!
Pete B
Deputy Chief
Basalt & Rural Fire Protection District


From: Betty
Sent: July 9, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
Hi! I'm sending you this email to tell you I received my angels this morning and I am absolutely delighted with them they are so pretty and are exactly as they look on your page well worth the money and I will be ordering from your site again
Betty


From: Jocelyn M
Sent: June 30, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
On a whim, I ordered some small gifts for volunteers who are helping out at a Cancer Survivor Day. I just want to let you know that I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these lanyards and angel pins. It was a last minute purchase but everything arrived quickly. Iíll be happy to give these out as tokens of my thanks.
Jocelyn
PAOLI HOSPITAL


From: Melissa
Sent: May 28, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
I am the mom of 2 Autistic sons (10 and 12). I want to say that I think you are an absolute angel for setting up a great outlet site and donation site. Just knowing there are others out there that are willing to help, makes our days a bit easier. Not all of our days are "bad" per se, but they can be trying. I just wanted to make sure you that you heard a heartfelt thank you!!!! Keep up the great work you are doing :D
Melissa


From: Andrea - Amazon Marketplace
Sent: May 11, 2014
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
I received another article but they were able to send my this piece heart pendant necklace immediately. Excellent service and very courteous!


From: Orlando
Sent: May 05, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
Hello,
In the package I found a orange ribbon pin as a gift. Many thanks, you are very kind people.
See you soon,
Orlando


From: Alie - Amzaon Marketplace
Sent: April 22, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
Product arrived early within delivery window and as described by seller. Would do business again!


From: Kimberly Andersen-Bobbitt, Lakewood OH
Sent: April 20, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
This is my second order because I was so suprised by the number of family and friends that wanted to have an awareness bracelet. I appreciate your very quick delivery. Thank you!


From: Carolyn
Sent: March 20, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
We have passed your web site on to the 18 chapters in this end of the state and there was a lot of interest and questions. Now-- the other bracelets arrived today. I am so excited--they are BEAUTIFUL!!!!. We have just read the essays by the 4th grade to 6th students. One group as from a bi-lingual class and we were in tears when we read the winner. He did not just talk about the colors but what the American flag really meant to him when he sees it. I wish I could send you a copy put we can't until after the National judges all of them later in the year. We are having a sweat shirt made just for him. These bracelets will be so different from the others that the youngsters are wearing --That we are sure they will be a sign of special significance. Thank you so much for your attention to our needs. You have gone the extra mile to help us make a special event more special.
- Carolyn


From: Kapri
Sent: March 4, 2015
I just wanted to write and say how pleased i was with my order. I placed a order for 10 brain tumor awareness bracelets on a friday morning. Monday afternoon i had the bracelets and they were perfect. They really were nice. I would order from this company again. Wonderful job!!!!! I also loved the free grey ribbon pin that was sent as well!!!!
Thanks so much!!!
Kapri Hunter


From: Kim
Sent: Feb 22, 2015
To: sales@awarenessdepot.com
.....I would like to thank you and your company for the outstanding customer service I received. I am always a little apprehensive ordering from online companies I am not familiar with. When I phoned the company to place my order, I inquired about a green ribbon charm for my bracelet in place of the silver one. I was told that I could certainly replace it with the green one but that it was not sterling silver. I opted to keep the bracelet as is. When I received my package I was pleasantly surprised to see that the charm and a lymphoma pin were included in my order free of charge. Thank you so much for making this difficult time easier....just by going that extra little step. ~~Kim Merkel


From: Jennifer
Sent: Feb 20, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
I just wanted to let you know that I get so many compliments on my child abuse pins and my mom actually stole my window decal. I have referred many people to your website due to this being a great company to work with. If you ever need anything just let me know
;)
Jennifer Marshall-Pugh,
MS Resource Case Manager Youth Haven


From: Rachel
Sent: Feb 10, 2015
To: sales@awarenessdepot.com
I just wanted to say thank you for such prompt service and great products.I really appreciate the time you took with me on the phone during this difficult time. Thanks again.
Rachel Meadow


From: Chrystal
Sent: Jan 27, 2015
To: sales@awarenessdepot.com

I received my bracelets, and they are amazing. Thank you all so much for your time and dedication. I absolutely love them.

Chrystal Wrenn


From: Kevin
Sent: Jan 23, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
Hello, my son was recently diagnosed with autism and to show support and raise awareness my wife and I got on your website and purchased a few items. Among those, we ordered 3 of the blue silicone bracelets: an adult for me, a youth for my wife, and a child for my son. We were torn between ordering the yellow "I have autism" bracelet for my son and the blue one. We wanted people to be able to know he had autism, but were concerned that a blue one that matched ours might be easier for him to adjust to wearing. Because money is very tight we could order only one and opted for the blue one. Imagine our delight when we received our package today and, in addition to the child's blue bracelet, was a yellow one as well with a note that said thanks for being good customers. Well, thanks for being a great website/business!! My wife and I have plans to become very active in our community about autism and raising awareness and I now know exactly where to go to purchase fundraising merchandise or even personal items; I will not forget about your thoughtfulness. Your kindness is very much appreciated and I just wanted to let you know that!!


From: D. Spourdalakis - River Grove, IL
Sent: Jan 23, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
Very nice selection. I love their Autism Angels. I give them as gifts to anyone who has touched my son's life.


From: Ratings Submission System
Sent: Jan 20, 2014
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
If I could score any  higher on the shipping I would. We ordered on Thursday and received the items on Monday. Awesome.


From: Rating Submission System
Sent: Jan 19, 2015
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
I was very pleased with everything I ordered, it was shipped very quickly and the quality was 1st rate!! I have ordered 2 other times since placing my first order. GREAT I will be back.


From: R. Koop - San Antonio, TX
Sent: Dec 2, 2014
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
This site was amazing! I could find info about all of the awareness colors. And the options available were truly wonderful. I received my merchandise very quickly & in excellent shape. The comments/questions that I put on my second order were answered swiftly and very completely. The only negative comment I have is that when you go to kidney cancer, it lists the color as orange. But on the color reference page all kidney-related diseases are green (which I think is the true color for kidneys)
<<Thanks for the note - we'll fix that typo!>>


From: Linda - Evington, VA
Sent: Nov 18, 2014
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
WOW!!! I received my order Friday, Apr. 13th. I had just placed my order on Wed., needless to say I was so surprised to see my package in the mail so quick. I also want to thank you for the surprise "Black ribbon pin" (it matched what I had ordered) that you included in the package. I will surely be ordering from you again. Thanks again for such quick service and quality workmanship on the charm and bracelet that I ordered.


From: Jennifer
Sent: Oct 5, 2014
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
Thank you so much for the beautiful bracelets. I really appreciated the extra effort you went through to get it in time for my birthday. I really appreciate it! I will be buying from you again.
- Jennifer


From: Monica
Sent: Sept 19, 2014
To: sales@awarenessdepot.com
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body:I want to thank you very much for the purses. I have a son that's autistic, and I love all of the autism items on each site that I've been too. I plan on buying more, and I really appreciate ya'll having this site! It means a lot, and I'm sure it does for the other families that have children with autism. Again thank you very much!
Ms. Monica Bradley


From: Rosie
Sent: September 14, 2014
To: sales@awarenessdepot.com
I want to let you know that I sent a special prayer to the person or persons who put together the package for my sister and my nephew Derick. The happiness I heard in her voice yesterday was so heartfelt.It really meant so much to her to see that there are truly good people in this world that do care about what she is facing. Again thank you from the bottom of my Heart...
Sincerely,
Rosie


From: Jacqueline
Sent: September 08, 2014
To: sales@awarenessdepot.com

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Great experience! Very easy and quality merchandise. Will definitely shop with them again.
Sincerely,
Jacqueline


From: Arianna
Sent: August 3, 2013
To: sales@awarenessdepot.com
Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Thank you so much for the most amazing website which touches so many people's hearts and helps them show support and raise awareness for those conditions that affect so many near and dear!! Keep up the great, inspirational work!
I will certainly order from AD again soon!!!!
Arianna Liebmann
North Brunswick, NJ


From: Jackie
Sent: July 12, 2014
To: sales@awarenessdepot.com
I just want to say thank you so much for upgrading my shipping for free to rush my Alzheimer's Awareness pin order in support for my grandfather's service. In addition to the shipping, I want to thank you for the free gift: Alzheimer's Awareness bracelet and the personal message enclosed with my order. I will recommend you and your website to others and will gladly go to whenever there is a need for fundraiser gifts in support of the many causes. Great company with great shipping experience.
Thanks again,
Jackie Ray


From: Jeff
Sent: July 27, 2014
To: sales@awarenessdepot.com
Very classy to have included the prostate cancer pin with my order, at no charge. Much appreciated! Now go tell every guy in your office over the age of 40 (they recently lowered the age from 50) to have the PSA screening blood test.....
Here's too good health.
JS


From: Jodi
Sent: July 30, 2014
To: sales@AwarenessDepot.com
Hello.
I hope that this message makes it to a supervisor because I really wanted to let you know how happy I was with the service that I recently received. Last Thursday night (Feb. 3) I placed an order for the first time ever for some autism awareness bracelets. I have no idea how on earth I managed to do this, but I noticed after looking at my confirmation that I had given you my house number, but failed to give you my street name. It was around 9:30pm, so I knew that I would not be able to reach anyone by phone, so I sent an email with my order number and corrected address. A woman named Lorraine responded to my email around 11:10pm advising that she had made the change for me. I was so happy that she was able to do this. What also amazed me was how quickly I received the order. It shipped on Friday and I received it on Monday. This was incredible to me since it shipped from Miami, FL and I am in Rochester, NY.
I know that a supervisor will typically only get negative feedback from a customer, which is why I wanted to take the time to send something positive. The excellent service that I received encouraged me to place a second order, which I just did. Thank you so much.
Have a wonderful weekend. Jodi
Sr. Customer Service Representative Caldwell Manufacturing Company North America, LLC




  • All orders are shipped out same business day if ordered before 3pm EST.
  • There is a $10.00 minimum purchase per order.
  • We ship fast! All orders arrive within a week, excluding custom orders and international orders.


Shop By Category
Awareness Communities

Find Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Watch Us On YouTube
Read Our Blog